Wordless Wednesday – Look Mummy! A goat!

Goat (and a couple of icons)

This page is linked at 5 Minutes for Mom and Wordless Wednesday
8 responses to this post.

  1. Great shot! Happy WW!!!

    Reply

  2. I agree, great photo! I’ve never noticed the beautiful view behind the goat enclosure, the smell is usually too overpowering!

    Reply

    • I loved that it showed our different priorities. I’ve never been to Sydney so was doing the tourist thing and pointing out the Opera House. She of course had no idea what it was but was all excited about the goat!

      Reply

  3. Oh my goodness, what an interesting photo!

    Reply

  4. Wow! What an awesome picture!!

    Reply

  5. Cool! I love the contrast between the rural and urban:-)

    Reply

  6. That is the coolest photo! I love it. It’s like the two deer I saw run across the street in my semi suburban area. I was waiting for the school bus with my son. It was dark and I had looked down. He said, “A dog.” I looked up and was thinking those are two big dogs! Then a car’s lights swept across them and we saw they were deer. The car startled the deer and they ran not 100 feet in front of us. I really wish I had my camera and I was thinking I hope they don’t get startled in our direction! It’s amazing to see wildlife in everyday life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

