Wordless Wednesday – Shape Collage

This will actually have quite a few words.  I’ve found a fantastic free programme called Shape Collage that does exactly that – you put your photos in and it gives you a collage in any shape you want.  It has some pre-programmed, but you can also create any silhouette you like and off you go.  I can see it will be fantastic for presents and fun!  I’ve been playing around with it, this is one I’ve made.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Cool! And, sometimes…it’s gotta be “Wordful Wednesday”!!

    Reply

  2. so much fun to play with! Happy WW

    Reply

  3. That looks great! I’m gonna look really good once I’ve used this. People will be amazed by my creativity etc. So thanks for a great tip!

    Reply

  4. Very cool!!

    Reply

  5. Interesting! There’s just no limit to the new things we can do and learn these days.

    Reply

  6. That’s awesome – very cool idea and great set you did!

    Reply

  7. THAT is so cool!!! I love it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

